Main Street Board

Our Otsego Main Street Board

Marty Bennett, Chairman

Ben Pobocik, Vice-Chairman

Kim Rayburn, Secretary

Olivia Andrade

Toby Esterline

Bruce Meles

Scot Reitenour

Cyndi Trobeck

Stacey Withee

About Our Board

The Main Street Board oversees and directs policy for the Otsego Downtown Development Authority and Otsego Main Street. Board members are appointed by the mayor of Otsego to six year terms and represent a variety of downtown stakeholders such as business owners, property owners, and residents.